Thread: Grand Power X Calibur YOUTUBE Review

Grand Power X Calibur YOUTUBE Review

Check this out! Video review on Grand Power X Calibur

Price: $1174.95

Coming soon on our Web Store, meanwhile it can be purchased by contacting us through phone or email.
    Last edited by TSE_Sales; 07-19-2016 at 04:38 PM. Reason: error in title

The Shooting Edge

How to Buy/Contact Us:
    Phone: 403-720-4867 or 1-866-720-4867
    Email: websales@theshootingedge.com
    WebStore: www.theshootingedge.com

Want to stay connected with all the latest here at The Shooting Edge? Come check us out on our pages!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheShootingEdgeInc
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/TSEyyc
    Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtu...WTCnEkiZHyFi-w

Hi!
    I hope this does not derail your thread, but I have been using this pistol for 6 months now and I can provide a bit more insight if you want?

Pros (things you did not mention)
    Replaceable back straps. Ergonomics are really good!
    The auto forward function when a new magazine is inserted! This is KEY! During competition it comes extremely handy.
    Flutted barrel/heavy barrel, reduces recoil significantly!

Things you put into CONS, but I still see them as PROS, and, last but not least the reason why I bought this gun:

Slide release, it is far for a reason, to avoid being in contact with your thumbs with a thumbs forward grip. Not sure why it is a con to you, as a matter of fact, this is the only pistol that will not go accidentally to slide lock due to this!
    The slide release can be reached easily when needed. It is perfectly placed. It might seem far at first, but once you get familiar with this you will notice how perfectly placed it is.