Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Everyone should buy ammo from Custom Reloading

Everyone should buy ammo from Custom Reloading

I've was looking for bulk ammo to help offset the costs. I am new to pistol shooting and needed a lot of practice to get up to snuff. The local stores scoffed at me when I asked about a discount on bulk order of 2000 .40 180 gr round. Best deal I could get is 1$ off every box, for a savings of $40. I had shot a few boxes of Custom Reloading Services at the range with good success. I decided to contact them directly.

Within a day, I got a reply back with a price that saved me a lot of money. From .40 cents a shot to .32 cents a shot including shipping from BC to Alberta. That price can not be beat.

The boxes were sent so quickly I thought they sent them without being paid first! Excellent packaging, arrived intact exactly as ordered. Only took 2 or 3 days.

For anyone scared of buying ammo that dosent have fancy labeling and crap on it, I took a few pictures. My Glock 22 has 2500ish rounds through it, 2300 of which are made by Custom Reloading Services. I have never had a stoppage. Every primer is struck, casings are not deformed, no odd abrasions on the pistol or any component. I've taken a bunch of pictures of the casings, primers and few components of the pistol. The casings in these pictures are the last few hundred. If anyone would like more pictures of ammo or a specific component, let me know.

http://tactidad.imgur.com/all/

I just submitted another order for 1000 today. Best price, best service, best product. Could not be happier.

CGN Regular
    Yup. Great bunch of guys. I also get my reloading supplies from them.

Do they have a website ???

What is there contact info???

http://customreloadingservice.com/index.html

They also have info on their main page on CGN.

Nice to see all your .40S&W worked flawlessly.