Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New GSG Models!

I am new to shooting sports, but have noticed that Wolverine is always putting out awesome stuff for us folk. I was in Al Flahertys today shooting the breeze and heard that Wolverines got screwed out of about $100k trying to bring in some rifles, but some prohibs got mixed in through no fault of Wolverines. The whole shebang got shipped back and they were now out of pocket for trying to bring us great products and now have given up trying to bring this rifle into Canada. Does anyone know what happened here and what rifle it was? I'm drawing a blank on the type of rifle it was and the details.

CGN Ultra frequent flyer bfiles's Avatar
    Hey wolverine,
    I assume the faux suppressor comes off??
    CSSA CCFR PROUD MEMBER
    "Sleep in bliss Pops"!!!!!!

The fake suppressor is there to make the barrel legal length I assume?? I imagine its on there permanently?

Quote Originally Posted by bfiles View Post
    Hey wolverine,
    I assume the faux suppressor comes off??
    I think a 127mm barrel would mean there's a barrel underneath the faux supressor
    I know, it's going to be so awesome! /)^ε^(\

Quote Originally Posted by Miggitymac View Post
    I am new to shooting sports, but have noticed that Wolverine is always putting out awesome stuff for us folk. I was in Al Flahertys today shooting the breeze and heard that Wolverines got screwed out of about $100k trying to bring in some rifles, but some prohibs got mixed in through no fault of Wolverines. The whole shebang got shipped back and they were now out of pocket for trying to bring us great products and now have given up trying to bring this rifle into Canada. Does anyone know what happened here and what rifle it was? I'm drawing a blank on the type of rifle it was and the details.
    Nice first post

CGN Ultra frequent flyer Spawn-Inc's Avatar