NcS-VECO434QRB.jpg

Micro green dot
NcS-VDGRLT.jpg

NcS-VDGRLB.jpg

Green Laser & 4 Color NAV LED
NcS-VLG4NVQRT.jpg

NcS-VLG4NVQRB.jpg

more stuff going up on the site later today and tomorrow

that ECO scope looks interesting. are the photo's touched up or do they look that good in real life too?

thanks for bringing this in! :)

No touch ups, NCstar has really stepped up their game, these scope/lasers look/feel amazing and perform very well.

OK, being a complete noob on the subject of lasers, for the Green Laser & 4 Color NAV LED, can anybody chime in and enlighten me/us on what exactly the 4-colour NAV lights are for, and how that works, in 3000 words or less? ;-D
And also on the ECO scope, it only has 2-colour NAV lights, are those for the same purpose?

Ordered.

That ECO scope looks very ELCAN like and the elevation looks to be part of the mount.

Looking forward to mounting both the laser and scope on a TAN XCR

Some good info and other photos of the optic:

http://www.ncstar.com/product/product-detail.aspx?ModelNo=VECO434QRT&GroupNo=0

OK, being a complete noob on the subject of lasers, for the Green Laser & 4 Color NAV LED, can anybody chime in and enlighten me/us on what exactly the 4-colour NAV lights are for, and how that works, in 3000 words or less? ;-D
And also on the ECO scope, it only has 2-colour NAV lights, are those for the same purpose?

Low output light..basically lets you see a few feet in front of you to save your night vision. NAV= navigation... but I may be wrong.

Also, I forgot to ask in my previous post:
For the ECO scope, it says "New Glass Etched Urban Tactical Reticle (Blue illuminated) for Quick Target Acquisition".
So, is one to assume it has a crosshair etched in it, a blue illuminated crosshair?