CanadianGunNutz.com logo, Firearms News and Classifieds in Canada

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: IRUNGUNS.COM Your source for Everything AR-15

  1. #1
    Business Member IRUNGUNS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7,071

    Exclamation IRUNGUNS.COM Your source for Everything AR-15




    AR-15/AR Parts we carry by brand:

    AAC: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer...-armament-corp

    ATI: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer...actical-import

    BAD: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer...ms-development

    Black Rain Ordnance: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer...-rain-ordnance

    B5 Systems: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.b5-systems

    Barrett: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.barrett

    Badger: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.badger

    Blue Force: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.blue-force

    BCM: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.bravo-company

    Blackhawk: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.blackhawk

    CMMG http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.cmmg

    Colt: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.colt

    DPMS: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.dpms

    Diamondback: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.diamondback

    Daniel Defense: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.daniel-defense

    Ergo: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.ergo

    FAB Defense: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.fab-defense

    Geissele: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.geissele

    H&K http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.heckler-koch

    I.O. INC: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.io

    KAC: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer...mament-company

    LWRC: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.lwrc

    LANSKY: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.lansky

    Magpul: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.magpul

    Midwest Industries: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.midwest-industries

    Mission First Tactical: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer...first-tactical

    Noveske: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.noveske

    NCSTAR: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.ncstar

    OTIS: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.otis

    Patriot Ordnance Factory: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer...dnance-factory

    Stag Arms: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.stag-arms-llc

    Spike's Tactical: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.spike

    Surefire: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.surefire

    Sig: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.sig-sauer

    Tactical Solutions: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.tactical-solutions

    Trijicon: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.trijicon

    VLTOR: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.vltor

    Wilson Combat: http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.wilson-combat

    Windham Weaponry:
    http://www.irunguns.com/manufacturer.windham
    Last edited by IRUNGUNS; 05-08-2015 at 07:08 AM.


    Flat rate shipping to Canada is 25.00USD on all accessory and ammunition orders regardless of quantities ordered. Firearms are exported to Canada at a flat rate of 25.00USD per firearm.

    The IRUNGUNS Team

    www.irunguns.ca
    www.irunguns.com
    www.irunguns.rocks

  2. #2
    CGN Regular Len One O's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Regina
    Posts
    328
    Tag

  3. #3
    CGN Regular RedSeal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Ottawa area
    Posts
    105
    Nice!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •