Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: TSE Calgary M14/ M1A 2 Day 27-28 July 2019 Beg/ADV Clinics

Business Member

TSE Calgary M14/ M1A 2 Day 27-28 July 2019 Beg/ADV Clinics

I’m So happy to be back on the road once again (cue in Willie Nelson song) ....

This summer, I’ve got a very tight time line to head out west to Alberta and BC (both my sons are out in BC) but I have a two day window of opportunity to deliver an M14 clinic beyond the usual ONE day effort that I’ve been doing for over 15-16 years now! Holy chit, TWO whole days!

Where:

The Shooting Edge
    510 77 Avenue S.E. Bay #4
    Calgary, AB, Canada
    T2H 1C3

Tel. 403.720.4867

When:

Saturday 27 July 2019 Beginner or Entry level Tuning tweaking

And / or

Sunday 28 July 2019

Advanced M14 Tweaking (glass bedding, rebarreling, chamber cutting)

Timings:

0900 - 1600 hrs. Both days! This will match the store hours give or take

Cost:

$60 for each day you attend....let me know if you are signing up for single day or both days($120) or you can choose ONLY the Advanced class...

Registration and Payment:

EMT the $120 or $60 to me with this information:

Name: Tactical Teacher
    Question: What was your OLD CGN handle? I was not always tacticalteacher, you know.
    Answer: hungry (low caps, no spaces) that way I cannot screw things up
    Email: hungry556 AT bell.net

Somewhere in the EMT, remind me of your CGN handle AND which clinic it's for (PR or CQB or M14)

RBC tweaked my EMT software into direct deposit...so EMT process may be shorter!

What is involved:

- Tools for tweaking, tools to avoid, tools that are nice to have but expensive, tools that are overrated and too expensive
    - Gadgets that are nice to have, need to have, and useless to have (but I had to buy it to show you)
    - Tools that you can make yourself instead of buying, tools that you can have buddies (owe you favors) make up for you
    - Stripping the boomstick (you will be surprised at what I can show you)