Professional Grade Batons in stock

Thread: Professional Grade Batons in stock

Tags: None
  1. DropZone said:

Thumbs up Professional Grade Batons in stock

Gentlemen,

As most of you know, the US vendors are hesitant to ship goods into Canada due to ITAR restrictions. Many of the goods that we find desirable aren't even covered under ITAR, yet the yanks won't export them.

We have found that professional grade telescopic batons have been an item we could not get easily.

Well wait no more! We have 21" Telescopic batons in stock, made in Europe. These are the real Mcoy. NOT THIRD WORLD CRAP.

$99.99 including plastic holster.

Regards
    Brian Kroon
    Last edited by DropZone; 03-26-2011 at 12:26 PM. Reason: spelling
  2. andrew870 said:
    what are the rules regarding carrying these?
  3. DropZone said:
    First let me say I am not a lawyer, and on legal issues, you should consult one.

Having said that, it is my understanding that batons are not against the law. You just can't use them on people. If you do, they become a weapon, thus illegal. If you are going to carry one, do not carry it concealed and make sure you have a good reason for carrying it, such as defense from feral dogs.

Regards
    Brian

geologist said:
    Couldn't find the baton on your website. Any chance of getting 26"?
    "Conservation is the mark of a dying civilization. When your technology is not increasing at the same rate as your population growth you are done. Bring on the next contender.".

klashnikov said:
    Are the tips (the end section) solid like the Modanock batons or hollow like some other brands? Are you getting any 26" ones?

Grove said:
    Quote Originally Posted by DropZone View Post
    Gentlemen,

As most of you know, the US vendors are hesitant to ship goods into Canada due to ITAR restrictions. Many of the goods that we find desirable aren't even covered under ITAR, yet the yanks won't export them.