I have a 3.5 Mossberg that can hold only two 3.5 shells but obviously it can hold more than 2 of the smaller type. How does the law apply in this case? Do I have to make sure I never have more than 2?
the rules in the guide are clear " no one can hunt game birds with a shotgun unless the magazine is plugged in such a way that it cannot hold more than two shells"
the rules in the guide are clear " no one can hunt game birds with a shotgun unless the magazine is plugged in such a way that it cannot hold more than two shells"